i3 10105
Graphics
UHD 630
Hello!, i'm new to hackintosh and trying to build a hack with this specs:
processor: i3 10105
mobo: gigabyte h410 s2h v2
gfx: uhd 630
guide used: Dorthonia
i had some issues with making the installer on windows (com.apple.recovery.boot method), it gave me a "No Name" item in the place of the installer which would always give me a "could not read \EFI\" error. So i then used the mac of a friend to make the installer, same guide just different way of getting the os, this time i do get a "install macOS Catalina (External)" option, but when i use it i get the following

[EB] "LD:LF] FIO: O, DIR: 1, P: (null string>, DP: 1

[EBI 'B:SBS) SZ: 621112

[EB #B:SHA] 4f3bba9614aa0dbae 1943ab55b83beac7e278986

[EBI WL:pWLFNV) Err(OxE) O GV wake-fallure

[EBI 'WL:DT) Err(OxE) @ WL:pWLFNV

[EBI 'WL:pWLFRTC) I O RTC:R

[EBI 'WL:DT) Err(OxE) O WL:pWLFRTC

[EB] *LD:LKC) BPDK -> (System\Library\Pralinkedkernels\prel Inkedkernel.development >

[EB] 'LD:0FS) Err(OxE) OPEN (System Library\\Pralinkedkernels (pralink@dkørnel development >

[EBILD:LKCBPDK, IR -> (System Library\Prelinkedkernels\prel Inkødkørnel)

[EBİ'LD:LKC) } Err(0x1)

[EB #WL16) Ox01 Ox01 22 OX01

[EBI ASTOPI '8:MN) Err (Ox1) LD:LKC

[EBI#WL(7) Ox01 Ox03 22 OX01

Exiting eftboot...

[EBI*WL 8) Ox01 Ox03 22 OX01

I already checked many times the BIOS Settings, there is only two settings i cant find not even in the manual "Execute Disable Bit" and "Thunderbolt", all of the rest are correctly set. I've also tried some config.plist suggestion fixes regarding the following quirks:

FIX 1

RebuildAppleMemoryMap -> False
SetupVirtualMap -> True

-----------------------------------------------
FIX 2 for this one i tried both configurations

If your firmware supports MATs(2018+ firmwares):
EnableWriteUnprotector -> False
RebuildAppleMemoryMap -> True
SyncRuntimePermissions -> True
For older firmwares:
EnableWriteUnprotector -> True
RebuildAppleMemoryMap -> False
SyncRuntimePermissions -> False