Contribute
Register

Solved > error:install hackintosh black screen,After running the progress bar

Joined
May 14, 2019
Messages
22
Motherboard
GIGABYTE B360M AORUS PRO
CPU
i5-8400
Graphics
hd 630 + amd rx580
cpu 8400
Gigabyte B360M Aorus pro
cucial 16g
970evo.

please help me...
 

Attachments

  • EFI.zip
    22.8 MB · Views: 38
Joined
May 14, 2019
Messages
22
Motherboard
GIGABYTE B360M AORUS PRO
CPU
i5-8400
Graphics
hd 630 + amd rx580
display: dell u2417h 2k. dp connection.
 
Joined
Jul 25, 2012
Messages
6,899
Motherboard
Gigabyte GA-Z77X-UP5 TH
CPU
i7-3770K
Graphics
HD 4000+GT 710
Mac
  1. iMac
  2. MacBook Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
display: dell u2417h 2k. dp connection.
  • Need to boot in Verbose Mode, take a (1)Photo of problem Verbose boot screen(s) and upload the JPEF or PNG image and(2) BIOS screen shots to diagnose the problem along with the(3 uploaded EFI.
    • Without the above diagnostic triad we will have to guess and fill in whatever comes to mind to figure out the problem.​
  • For useful tips for how to diagnose and fix issues or to seek for help in a Forum properly, check at least from item # 18 on-https://www.tonymacx86.com/threads/some-tips-to-macos-mojave-installation-and-posting-for-help.276352/
 
Joined
May 14, 2019
Messages
22
Motherboard
GIGABYTE B360M AORUS PRO
CPU
i5-8400
Graphics
hd 630 + amd rx580
20190721_182005.jpg
webwxgetmsgimg (1).jpg
webwxgetmsgimg (2).jpg
webwxgetmsgimg.jpg
 
Joined
Jul 25, 2012
Messages
6,899
Motherboard
Gigabyte GA-Z77X-UP5 TH
CPU
i7-3770K
Graphics
HD 4000+GT 710
Mac
  1. iMac
  2. MacBook Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS

Attachments

  • 1.Verbose boot .png
    1.Verbose boot .png
    2 MB · Views: 107
  • 2.EFI_CLOVER FileTree.png
    2.EFI_CLOVER FileTree.png
    211.1 KB · Views: 102
  • 3.BIOS_Boot Option Priorities.png
    3.BIOS_Boot Option Priorities.png
    531.5 KB · Views: 100
  • 4.BIOS_Peripherals.png
    4.BIOS_Peripherals.png
    454.7 KB · Views: 99
  • 5.BIOS_.Chipset.png
    5.BIOS_.Chipset.png
    373.3 KB · Views: 104
  • 6.config.plist_Graphics.png
    6.config.plist_Graphics.png
    249.5 KB · Views: 103
Joined
May 14, 2019
Messages
22
Motherboard
GIGABYTE B360M AORUS PRO
CPU
i5-8400
Graphics
hd 630 + amd rx580
  • Thanks for the uploads.
    • The crooked BIOS screen captures using Camera is difficult to edit​
  • Please note edited annotated images for troubleshoot for graphics related Freeze.
  • No comments on CLOVER/ACPI/Patched -Assuming all done properly
  • CLOVER/drivers64UEFI looks OK
  • config.plist_Graphics; why [√]Inject Intel when you have Radeon RX 580 connected to Monitor?

thanks, i now is work, wait go home try . very thanks reply help me.
 
Joined
May 14, 2019
Messages
22
Motherboard
GIGABYTE B360M AORUS PRO
CPU
i5-8400
Graphics
hd 630 + amd rx580
  • Thanks for the uploads.
    • The crooked BIOS screen captures using Camera is difficult to edit​
  • Please note edited annotated images for troubleshoot for graphics related Freeze.
  • No comments on CLOVER/ACPI/Patched -Assuming all done properly
  • CLOVER/drivers64UEFI looks OK
  • config.plist_Graphics; why [√]Inject Intel when you have Radeon RX 580 connected to Monitor?

Big Brother, it is still a black screen after running the progress bar. .
please help. . . Offer my changed efi and -v information
I am using intel hd630 integrated graphics

1565349420.jpg

973996671.jpg
 

Attachments

  • 514583298.jpg
    514583298.jpg
    2.7 MB · Views: 21
Joined
May 14, 2019
Messages
22
Motherboard
GIGABYTE B360M AORUS PRO
CPU
i5-8400
Graphics
hd 630 + amd rx580
new efi
 

Attachments

  • EFI.zip
    22.8 MB · Views: 41
Joined
Jul 25, 2012
Messages
6,899
Motherboard
Gigabyte GA-Z77X-UP5 TH
CPU
i7-3770K
Graphics
HD 4000+GT 710
Mac
  1. iMac
  2. MacBook Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
For the current Verbose boot Freeze while using the Intel HD Graphics 630 for Monitor connection Via HDMI , try the following:
  1. BIOS Peripherals and Chipsets need editing[ as shown in the attached images.]
  2. EFI _CLOVER FileTree have some minor issues that need your attention but no evidence from Verbose screen causing current issue [See edited EFI_CLOVER FileTree screen capture]
  3. config.plist _ACPI_Patches need editing: Change GFX0 to IGPU [See image]
 

Attachments

  • 1.EFI_CLOVER FileTree.png
    1.EFI_CLOVER FileTree.png
    239.9 KB · Views: 156
  • 2.BIOS_Peripherals_Initial Display .png
    2.BIOS_Peripherals_Initial Display .png
    451 KB · Views: 168
  • 3.Chipset.png
    3.Chipset.png
    435.1 KB · Views: 174
  • 4.ACPI_Patch.png
    4.ACPI_Patch.png
    99.9 KB · Views: 171
Joined
May 14, 2019
Messages
22
Motherboard
GIGABYTE B360M AORUS PRO
CPU
i5-8400
Graphics
hd 630 + amd rx580
For the current Verbose boot Freeze while using the Intel HD Graphics 630 for Monitor connection Via HDMI , try the following:
  1. BIOS Peripherals and Chipsets need editing[ as shown in the attached images.]
  2. EFI _CLOVER FileTree have some minor issues that need your attention but no evidence from Verbose screen causing current issue [See edited EFI_CLOVER FileTree screen capture]
  3. config.plist _ACPI_Patches need editing: Change GFX0 to IGPU [See image]
very thanks . i'm is install successful. sleep .... last day update efi.
 
Top