Contribute
Register

Clover proble with ssdt

Status
Not open for further replies.
Joined
Nov 11, 2010
Messages
319
Motherboard
Gigabyte GA-H97-D3H
CPU
i7-4790
Graphics
HD 4600 & R9 270X
Mac
  1. iMac
  2. Mac Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
  2. iOS
  3. Other
When i use my SSDT with Latest clover the Computer sleep slider in Energy Saver not showing. How can i solve this
 
Joined
Nov 1, 2010
Messages
984
Motherboard
ASUS Maximus VIII Hero
CPU
i7-6700k
Graphics
GTX1060
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
What version of Clover? Nightly builds are not the best versions to use so stick with official releases if you aren't.
 
Joined
Nov 11, 2010
Messages
319
Motherboard
Gigabyte GA-H97-D3H
CPU
i7-4790
Graphics
HD 4600 & R9 270X
Mac
  1. iMac
  2. Mac Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
  2. iOS
  3. Other
What version of Clover? Nightly builds are not the best versions to use so stick with official releases if you aren't.

Clover_v2k_r2850. SYSTEM 3 - 10.9.4 Mavericks:GA-Z87-D3HP - i7 4770 - HD 4600 + AMD HD 4670
Problems When Add SSDT the above described problem but System sleep works. The another problem is When i use Tony's HD 4600 Config plist system shows restart loop. I am new in clover
 
Joined
Nov 1, 2010
Messages
984
Motherboard
ASUS Maximus VIII Hero
CPU
i7-6700k
Graphics
GTX1060
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
When I was setting up a testing Hackintosh a few weeks back I had strange problems using the absolute "latest" Clover but when I reverted to r2795 all worked well.
 
Joined
Nov 11, 2010
Messages
319
Motherboard
Gigabyte GA-H97-D3H
CPU
i7-4790
Graphics
HD 4600 & R9 270X
Mac
  1. iMac
  2. Mac Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
  2. iOS
  3. Other
When I was setting up a testing Hackintosh a few weeks back I had strange problems using the absolute "latest" Clover but when I reverted to r2795 all worked well.

Thank you for the kind replay i am going to test it. The another problem i detect now is flickering in my HDMI monitor Dell S2240L
when os loading when it reached white screen there only display a Grainy screen about 10-15 seconds then the desktop appears. I am a fresh face in clover
 
Joined
Aug 25, 2011
Messages
51
Motherboard
GRYPHON Z97; OS X 10.13.2
CPU
Intel Core i5 (4690)
Graphics
ASUS nVidia GTX 760
Joined
Nov 11, 2010
Messages
319
Motherboard
Gigabyte GA-H97-D3H
CPU
i7-4790
Graphics
HD 4600 & R9 270X
Mac
  1. iMac
  2. Mac Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
  2. iOS
  3. Other
Joined
Nov 11, 2010
Messages
319
Motherboard
Gigabyte GA-H97-D3H
CPU
i7-4790
Graphics
HD 4600 & R9 270X
Mac
  1. iMac
  2. Mac Pro
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
  2. iOS
  3. Other
Thanks will test it. I am using my old AMD HD 4670 with my build and 21.5 monitors 2 samsung and one dell. Dell is used with MB's HDMI then other 2 from AMD All these three are working correctly with Chimera. I prefer Clover its UEFI support and fast booting andn more vanilla install.

Try all the above No Success problem still exist. any way to success
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top