Chimera 4.1 RAM MHz Bug!

Discussion in 'Chimera Bug Reports' started by audioslave74, Apr 24, 2015.

  1. MrPopman

    MrPopman

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2010
    Messages:
    53
    Mobo:
    Gigabyte GA-P55M-UD4
    CPU:
    i7-860 2.8 GHz
    Graphics:
    MSI GTX 970 Gaming 4G
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Sep 17, 2015 at 6:38 AM #11
    MrPopman

    MrPopman

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2010
    Messages:
    53
    Mobo:
    Gigabyte GA-P55M-UD4
    CPU:
    i7-860 2.8 GHz
    Graphics:
    MSI GTX 970 Gaming 4G
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    FWIW, I have the same issue on my GA-P55M-UD4 board. However, if I use the UseMemDetect=No as a boot option, I end up with question marks in my 'About This Mac' information screen.
     
  2. lfcout

    lfcout

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Mobo:
    gateway nv 55c
    CPU:
    i3
    Graphics:
    onboard
    Oct 29, 2015 at 12:26 AM #12
    lfcout

    lfcout

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Mobo:
    gateway nv 55c
    CPU:
    i3
    Graphics:
    onboard
    Same issue here! without flags, memory is shown as 0Mhz, with boot flag, is shown as ???

    Any thoughts?
     

Share This Page