Chimera 4.1 RAM MHz Bug!

Discussion in 'Chimera Bug Reports' started by audioslave74, Apr 24, 2015.

  1. MrPopman

    MrPopman

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2010
    Messages:
    53
    Motherboard:
    Gigabyte GA-P55M-UD4
    CPU:
    i7-860 2.8 GHz
    Graphics:
    MSI GTX 970 Gaming 4G
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Sep 17, 2015 at 6:38 AM #11
    MrPopman

    MrPopman

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2010
    Messages:
    53
    Motherboard:
    Gigabyte GA-P55M-UD4
    CPU:
    i7-860 2.8 GHz
    Graphics:
    MSI GTX 970 Gaming 4G
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    FWIW, I have the same issue on my GA-P55M-UD4 board. However, if I use the UseMemDetect=No as a boot option, I end up with question marks in my 'About This Mac' information screen.
     
  2. lfcout

    lfcout

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Motherboard:
    gateway nv 55c
    CPU:
    i3
    Graphics:
    onboard
    Oct 29, 2015 at 12:26 AM #12
    lfcout

    lfcout

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Motherboard:
    gateway nv 55c
    CPU:
    i3
    Graphics:
    onboard
    Same issue here! without flags, memory is shown as 0Mhz, with boot flag, is shown as ???

    Any thoughts?
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice