Chimera 4.0 Timeout

Discussion in 'Chimera Bug Reports' started by S1ngen0r, Oct 21, 2014.

  1. S1ngen0r

    S1ngen0r

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Mobo:
    GigaByte GA-Z77MX-D3H rev1.0
    CPU:
    Intel Core I5-3450
    Graphics:
    GTX 660
    Oct 21, 2014 at 10:49 PM #1
    S1ngen0r

    S1ngen0r

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Mobo:
    GigaByte GA-Z77MX-D3H rev1.0
    CPU:
    Intel Core I5-3450
    Graphics:
    GTX 660
    Hey there.
    I installed Chimera 4.0 with Yosemite.
    I want boot Mac OS X Yosemite automatically. but that didn't boot automatically. i every boot click enter.
    I edited org.chameleon.Boot.plist

    <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
    <!DOCTYPE plist PUBLIC "-//Apple//DTD PLIST 1.0//EN" "http://www.apple.com/DTDs/PropertyList-1.0.dtd">
    <plist version="1.0">
    <dict>
    <key>Boot Banner</key>
    <string>No</string>
    <key>EthernetBuiltIn</key>
    <string>Yes</string>
    <key>GraphicsEnabler</key>
    <string>No</string>
    <key>IGPEnabler</key>
    <string>Yes</string>
    <key>Instant Menu</key>
    <string>Yes</string>
    <key>Kernel Flags</key>
    <string>kext-dev-mode=1</string>
    <key>Legacy Logo</key>
    <string>Yes</string>
    <key>UseKernelCache</key>
    <string>No</string>
    <key>Timeout</key>
    <string>2</string>
    </dict>
    </plist>


    <key>Timeout</key>
    <string>2</string>
    that do not work
    Where mistake?
     
  2. RehabMan

    RehabMan Moderator

    Joined:
    May 3, 2012
    Messages:
    160,132
    Mobo:
    Intel DH67BL
    CPU:
    Core i7-2600K
    Graphics:
    Intel HD 3000
    Mac:
    MacBook Air
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Oct 21, 2014 at 11:53 PM #2
    RehabMan

    RehabMan Moderator

    Joined:
    May 3, 2012
    Messages:
    160,132
    Mobo:
    Intel DH67BL
    CPU:
    Core i7-2600K
    Graphics:
    Intel HD 3000
    Mac:
    MacBook Air
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    "Instant Menu"=Yes and Timeout=2 seem to contradict each other, don't you think?
     
  3. S1ngen0r

    S1ngen0r

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Mobo:
    GigaByte GA-Z77MX-D3H rev1.0
    CPU:
    Intel Core I5-3450
    Graphics:
    GTX 660
    Oct 21, 2014 at 11:55 PM #3
    S1ngen0r

    S1ngen0r

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Mobo:
    GigaByte GA-Z77MX-D3H rev1.0
    CPU:
    Intel Core I5-3450
    Graphics:
    GTX 660
    Okay, Thanks. i try it
     
  4. S1ngen0r

    S1ngen0r

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Mobo:
    GigaByte GA-Z77MX-D3H rev1.0
    CPU:
    Intel Core I5-3450
    Graphics:
    GTX 660
    Oct 22, 2014 at 12:13 AM #4
    S1ngen0r

    S1ngen0r

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Mobo:
    GigaByte GA-Z77MX-D3H rev1.0
    CPU:
    Intel Core I5-3450
    Graphics:
    GTX 660
    It's work.
    Thanks very much.
    Closed
     

Share This Page