Chimera 4.0 Timeout

Discussion in 'Chimera Bug Reports' started by S1ngen0r, Oct 21, 2014.

  1. S1ngen0r

    S1ngen0r

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Motherboard:
    GigaByte GA-Z77MX-D3H rev1.0
    CPU:
    Intel Core I5-3450
    Graphics:
    GTX 660
    Oct 21, 2014 at 10:49 PM #1
    S1ngen0r

    S1ngen0r

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Motherboard:
    GigaByte GA-Z77MX-D3H rev1.0
    CPU:
    Intel Core I5-3450
    Graphics:
    GTX 660
    Hey there.
    I installed Chimera 4.0 with Yosemite.
    I want boot Mac OS X Yosemite automatically. but that didn't boot automatically. i every boot click enter.
    I edited org.chameleon.Boot.plist

    <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
    <!DOCTYPE plist PUBLIC "-//Apple//DTD PLIST 1.0//EN" "http://www.apple.com/DTDs/PropertyList-1.0.dtd">
    <plist version="1.0">
    <dict>
    <key>Boot Banner</key>
    <string>No</string>
    <key>EthernetBuiltIn</key>
    <string>Yes</string>
    <key>GraphicsEnabler</key>
    <string>No</string>
    <key>IGPEnabler</key>
    <string>Yes</string>
    <key>Instant Menu</key>
    <string>Yes</string>
    <key>Kernel Flags</key>
    <string>kext-dev-mode=1</string>
    <key>Legacy Logo</key>
    <string>Yes</string>
    <key>UseKernelCache</key>
    <string>No</string>
    <key>Timeout</key>
    <string>2</string>
    </dict>
    </plist>


    <key>Timeout</key>
    <string>2</string>
    that do not work
    Where mistake?
     
  2. RehabMan

    RehabMan Moderator

    Joined:
    May 3, 2012
    Messages:
    179,720
    Motherboard:
    Intel DH67BL
    CPU:
    Core i7-2600K
    Graphics:
    Intel HD 3000
    Mac:
    MacBook Air
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Oct 21, 2014 at 11:53 PM #2
    RehabMan

    RehabMan Moderator

    Joined:
    May 3, 2012
    Messages:
    179,720
    Motherboard:
    Intel DH67BL
    CPU:
    Core i7-2600K
    Graphics:
    Intel HD 3000
    Mac:
    MacBook Air
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    "Instant Menu"=Yes and Timeout=2 seem to contradict each other, don't you think?
     
  3. S1ngen0r

    S1ngen0r

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Motherboard:
    GigaByte GA-Z77MX-D3H rev1.0
    CPU:
    Intel Core I5-3450
    Graphics:
    GTX 660
    Oct 21, 2014 at 11:55 PM #3
    S1ngen0r

    S1ngen0r

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Motherboard:
    GigaByte GA-Z77MX-D3H rev1.0
    CPU:
    Intel Core I5-3450
    Graphics:
    GTX 660
    Okay, Thanks. i try it
     
  4. S1ngen0r

    S1ngen0r

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Motherboard:
    GigaByte GA-Z77MX-D3H rev1.0
    CPU:
    Intel Core I5-3450
    Graphics:
    GTX 660
    Oct 22, 2014 at 12:13 AM #4
    S1ngen0r

    S1ngen0r

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Motherboard:
    GigaByte GA-Z77MX-D3H rev1.0
    CPU:
    Intel Core I5-3450
    Graphics:
    GTX 660
    It's work.
    Thanks very much.
    Closed
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice