Motherboard
Asus p8p67le
CPU
intel i5 2500
Graphics
Radeon RX480 8G
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
Sorry if this isn't the correct section, this is my first time posting, I am absolutely stumped. I successfully got Yosimite running on my asus laptop and i'm very happy with it, however, on my desktop i have had no luck installing high sierra or any other versions for that matter. specs are as follows

-Mobo Asus P8P67LE
-8GB EVGA SC DDR3
-Realtek Ethernet
-Realtek Audio
-GPU Gigabyte RX480 8GB
-CPU Intel i5 2500 (non k)
-SSD SanDisk 128GB (Windows Drive)
-HDD WD Black 320GB (macOS Drive)
-HDD WD Green 1TB (Extra Storage)
-HDD WD Black 320GB (Dedicated Downloads archive drive)
-HDD WD Green 1TB (Games Drive)

My problem occurs before I even reach the installer, I just get a black screen so i'm to believe its a GFX issue, however i looked up potential fixes and all i could find were solutions telling me to take out my RX480 and use Intel HD to run the installer.. Problem being, my board doesn't have integrated graphics. From my research High Sierra natively supports Polaris GPUs, So what am I supposed to do? Any help would be appreciated.
*EDIT*
I forgot to mention when i say i don't get to the installer i mean i don't even get to see clover.

***UPDATE***