Graphics
A constance source of disappointment
Mac
  1. 0
Classic Mac
  1. 0
Mobile Phone
  1. iOS
First off, I'm new to hackintoshing and to Tonymac, so if this is posted in the wrong place I apologize but I need help!
Okay so here is my build, It's based on nofilmschool.com's mac pro build.

EVGA GeForce GTX570 HD 2560MB GDDR5 SLI Ready Graphics Card (025-P3-1579-AR​)

Intel Core i7-3770K Quad-Core Processor 3.5 GHz 8 MB Cache LGA 1155 - BX80637I73770K

Gigabyte Intel Z77 Dual Thunderbolt ATX Motherboard with BT4.0/Wi-Fi (GA-Z77X-UP5-TH​)

Corsair Vengeance 32GB (4x8GB) DDR3 1600 MHz (PC3 12800) Desktop Memory (CMZ32GX3M4X160​0C10)

Antec CP-850 850 Watt CPX SLI CrossFire 80 PLUS Modular Power Supply

Antec Performance One Series P183 V3 Black ATX Mid Tower Computer Case

SanDisk Extreme SSD 120 GB SATA 6.0 Gb-s2.5-Inch Solid State Drive SDSSDX-120G-G25​
by SanDisk

SAMSUNG Spinpoint F3 HD103SJ 1TB 7200 RPM 32MB Cache SATA 3.0Gb/s 3.5" Internal Hard Drive

LG WH12LS30 12X Blu-ray Burner SATA Black with Software Lightscribe Bulk

Corsair Cooling Hydro-Series All-in-One High-Performanc​e Liquid CPU Cooler CWCH60

TP-Link 450Mbps Dual Band Wireless N PCI-E Adapter (TL-WDN4800)

Syba Low Profile PCI-Express 1394b/1394a (2B1A) Card, TI Chipset

I made a Mountain lion 10.8.2 offical app store boot with Unibeast.
Installed it to the SSD drive, the Spinpoint is just a storage drive.
Everything was good. I ran multibeast and did the standard recommended things, "DSDT free installation, ALC898 Audio drivers, hnak's network drivers, 3rd party SATA, Trim ENABLERS,NVIDIA FERMI >2GB, Graphics Enabler=no

EVERYTHING IS WORKING AWESOME!

Install graphics card.

Motherboard screen comes up, bootscreen comes up, Apple boot logo appears for about a second, and then boom, black screen. Tried HDMI and DVI on multiple monitors to confirm it is not a monitor issue.

Tried "waiting" because I heard sometimes it goes out during boot up but comes back once the desktop arrives. NO DICE!