Audio - HDMI Audio AppleHDA [Guide]

Discussion in 'HDMI Audio' started by toleda, Oct 17, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. toleda

    toleda Moderator

    Joined:
    May 20, 2010
    Messages:
    21,451
    Mobo:
    Asus Maximus VII Impact
    CPU:
    Core i7-4770K
    Graphics:
    HD7750 + HD4600
    Mac:
    iMac, MacBook Pro, Mac mini
    Classic Mac:
    512K, LC, Power Mac
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Oct 13, 2017 at 4:14 PM #3341
    toleda

    toleda Moderator

    Joined:
    May 20, 2010
    Messages:
    21,451
    Mobo:
    Asus Maximus VII Impact
    CPU:
    Core i7-4770K
    Graphics:
    HD7750 + HD4600
    Mac:
    iMac, MacBook Pro, Mac mini
    Classic Mac:
    512K, LC, Power Mac
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    That is the problem I'm trying to solve
    See Post #1/Download cloverHDMI and run.
    Attach Terminal output and the other files
     
  2. seferismo

    seferismo

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Mobo:
    Intel dh67 desktop, Intel HM76 laptop
    CPU:
    intel core i3 3.10ghz desktop, intel core i5 3317U laptop
    Graphics:
    nVidia GTX 650Ti desktop, intel HD 4000 laptop
    Mac:
    MacBook Air, Mac mini
    Mobile Phone:
    Android
    Oct 14, 2017 at 4:26 AM #3342
    seferismo

    seferismo

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Mobo:
    Intel dh67 desktop, Intel HM76 laptop
    CPU:
    intel core i3 3.10ghz desktop, intel core i5 3317U laptop
    Graphics:
    nVidia GTX 650Ti desktop, intel HD 4000 laptop
    Mac:
    MacBook Air, Mac mini
    Mobile Phone:
    Android
    update: found it. first post link is not updated



    can't download the command file on first post, thanks
     
    Last edited: Oct 14, 2017
  3. agnitumus

    agnitumus

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Mobo:
    lion
    CPU:
    duo 2
    Graphics:
    Radeon HD 5570
    Oct 14, 2017 at 2:55 PM #3343
    agnitumus

    agnitumus

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Mobo:
    lion
    CPU:
    duo 2
    Graphics:
    Radeon HD 5570
    Guys I got a big fight !
    my system 10.13
    CPU i7 4790K
    Intel HD 4600
    Not works HDMI audio ...
    Pls help.
     
  4. toleda

    toleda Moderator

    Joined:
    May 20, 2010
    Messages:
    21,451
    Mobo:
    Asus Maximus VII Impact
    CPU:
    Core i7-4770K
    Graphics:
    HD7750 + HD4600
    Mac:
    iMac, MacBook Pro, Mac mini
    Classic Mac:
    512K, LC, Power Mac
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Oct 14, 2017 at 7:27 PM #3344
    toleda

    toleda Moderator

    Joined:
    May 20, 2010
    Messages:
    21,451
    Mobo:
    Asus Maximus VII Impact
    CPU:
    Core i7-4770K
    Graphics:
    HD7750 + HD4600
    Mac:
    iMac, MacBook Pro, Mac mini
    Classic Mac:
    512K, LC, Power Mac
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Fixed
     
    seferismo likes this.
  5. toleda

    toleda Moderator

    Joined:
    May 20, 2010
    Messages:
    21,451
    Mobo:
    Asus Maximus VII Impact
    CPU:
    Core i7-4770K
    Graphics:
    HD7750 + HD4600
    Mac:
    iMac, MacBook Pro, Mac mini
    Classic Mac:
    512K, LC, Power Mac
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Oct 14, 2017 at 7:27 PM #3345
    toleda

    toleda Moderator

    Joined:
    May 20, 2010
    Messages:
    21,451
    Mobo:
    Asus Maximus VII Impact
    CPU:
    Core i7-4770K
    Graphics:
    HD7750 + HD4600
    Mac:
    iMac, MacBook Pro, Mac mini
    Classic Mac:
    512K, LC, Power Mac
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Post #1/cloverHDMI
     
  6. headkaze

    headkaze

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2014
    Messages:
    151
    Mobo:
    MSI Cubi2 Plus (MS-B123)
    CPU:
    Intel Core i7-7700T
    Graphics:
    Intel HD Graphics 630
    Oct 15, 2017 at 12:36 PM #3346
    headkaze

    headkaze

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2014
    Messages:
    151
    Mobo:
    MSI Cubi2 Plus (MS-B123)
    CPU:
    Intel Core i7-7700T
    Graphics:
    Intel HD Graphics 630
    Currently I have DisplayPort audio working. Now I just need to get HDMI audio out working. Attached are my problem reporting files.

    PS The audio_cloverHDMI-130.command.zip link in the first post contains audio_cloverHDMI-130_v0.4.command. What happened to the newer 0.5 version?
     
    Last edited: Oct 15, 2017
  7. toleda

    toleda Moderator

    Joined:
    May 20, 2010
    Messages:
    21,451
    Mobo:
    Asus Maximus VII Impact
    CPU:
    Core i7-4770K
    Graphics:
    HD7750 + HD4600
    Mac:
    iMac, MacBook Pro, Mac mini
    Classic Mac:
    512K, LC, Power Mac
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Oct 15, 2017 at 4:15 PM #3347
    toleda

    toleda Moderator

    Joined:
    May 20, 2010
    Messages:
    21,451
    Mobo:
    Asus Maximus VII Impact
    CPU:
    Core i7-4770K
    Graphics:
    HD7750 + HD4600
    Mac:
    iMac, MacBook Pro, Mac mini
    Classic Mac:
    512K, LC, Power Mac
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    My mistake, pullled. Download 0.6, reply with new files.
     
  8. headkaze

    headkaze

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2014
    Messages:
    151
    Mobo:
    MSI Cubi2 Plus (MS-B123)
    CPU:
    Intel Core i7-7700T
    Graphics:
    Intel HD Graphics 630
    Oct 15, 2017 at 9:31 PM #3348
    headkaze

    headkaze

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2014
    Messages:
    151
    Mobo:
    MSI Cubi2 Plus (MS-B123)
    CPU:
    Intel Core i7-7700T
    Graphics:
    Intel HD Graphics 630
    You did it again my man, thank you very much :)

    Cubi2_Plus_HDMI.png
     
  9. fallen00sniper

    fallen00sniper

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2012
    Messages:
    193
    Mobo:
    GA-P55A-UD3
    CPU:
    Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-860 CPU @ 2.8GHz
    Graphics:
    Gigabyte GTX 1050 Ti G1 Gaming 4GB
    Mac:
    iMac, MacBook Pro
    Oct 16, 2017 at 5:27 PM #3349
    fallen00sniper

    fallen00sniper

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2012
    Messages:
    193
    Mobo:
    GA-P55A-UD3
    CPU:
    Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-860 CPU @ 2.8GHz
    Graphics:
    Gigabyte GTX 1050 Ti G1 Gaming 4GB
    Mac:
    iMac, MacBook Pro
    Got the script to run by changing PEGP1 to PEGP3, everything in the troubleshooting guide is injected, but still no HDMI audio present in the Sound settings.

    Upgraded to 10.13

    Tried unplugging it and back in, no audio listed for it, everything appears to be working otherwise.
     
  10. toleda

    toleda Moderator

    Joined:
    May 20, 2010
    Messages:
    21,451
    Mobo:
    Asus Maximus VII Impact
    CPU:
    Core i7-4770K
    Graphics:
    HD7750 + HD4600
    Mac:
    iMac, MacBook Pro, Mac mini
    Classic Mac:
    512K, LC, Power Mac
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Oct 16, 2017 at 7:51 PM #3350
    toleda

    toleda Moderator

    Joined:
    May 20, 2010
    Messages:
    21,451
    Mobo:
    Asus Maximus VII Impact
    CPU:
    Core i7-4770K
    Graphics:
    HD7750 + HD4600
    Mac:
    iMac, MacBook Pro, Mac mini
    Classic Mac:
    512K, LC, Power Mac
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Bad idea.
    See Post #1/Problem Reporting; attach all requested files
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page