Motherboard
Lenovo U430 Touch (Clover)
CPU
Intel Core i5-4200U/Haswell-ULT
Graphics
Intel HD 4400 integrated/1600X900
Mobile Phone
  1. Android
First of all, I am a newbie to the forum, and to “hackintoshing.” Thank you to tonymac & all of the enthusiasts that have put so much time and energy into building a cohesive hackintoshing community. Without the guides and forums on this website, I could not have built my first hackintosh!

My first build has gone fairly smoothly, but I am unable to get Bluetooth to work. Wi-fi works fine, but Bluetooth does not...

The specs on my system are:
· Gigabyte GA-H97N-WiFi
· Core i5-4590 3.3Ghz / 4 Cores / 4 Threads, Turbo / 6MB L3 Cache / 84W Max TDP
· Thermaltake Slim X3 Low Profile (Air)
· Samsung 840 EVO SSD (250 GB)
· Crucial Ballistix Sport 8GB (2 x 4GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800)
· Apex MI-008 (w/ 250W Power Supply)
· TP-LINK TL-WDN4800 Dual Band Wireless N900 PCI Express Adapter

Used Unibeast w/ OS X Yosemite 10.10.2 for installation, and Multibeast 7.1.1, with the following settings:
· Quick Start > DSDT Free
· Drivers > Audio > Realtek ALCxxx > ALC892
· Drivers > Disk > 3rd Party SATA
· Drivers > Disk > TRIM Enabler > 10.10.x TRIM Patch
· Drivers > Misc > EvOreboot
· Drivers > Misc > FakeSMC v6.11.1328
· Drivers > Misc > FakeSMC v6.11.1328 Plugins
· Drivers > Misc > FakeSMC v6.11.1328 HWMonitor Application
· Bootloaders > Chimera v4.0.1
· Customize > Boot Options > Basic Boot Options
· Customize > Boot Options > Hibernate Mode – Desktop
· Customize > Boot Options > Kext Dev Mode
· Customize > Boot Options > Use KernelCache
· Customize > System Definitions > iMac > iMac 14,2
· Customize > Themes > tonymacx86 Black

BIOS settings
· Optimized defaults
· X.M.P. Memory Profile set to “Profile1”
· VT-d disabled
· OS type set to “Other OS”

I have run Onyx utilities on my system, with default settings. I am hoping this has not done something to mess up the settings for audio & Bluetooth.