Speedstep + P8Z68 Deluxe

Discussion in 'Lion Desktop Support' started by lxlifestream, Sep 12, 2011.

  1. lxlifestream

    lxlifestream

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2010
    Messages:
    131
    Sep 12, 2011 #1
    lxlifestream

    lxlifestream

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2010
    Messages:
    131
    Will i have to patch for Speed step if i use multibest 4.0? and Chimera 1.5.4
     
  2. Hexa

    Hexa

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    95
    Mobo:
    Asus Rampage IV Extreme
    CPU:
    i7-3930K
    Graphics:
    XFX Radeon HD 6870 Black Edition V2 1GB
    Mac:
    Mac Pro
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Sep 12, 2011 #2
    Hexa

    Hexa

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2010
    Messages:
    95
    Mobo:
    Asus Rampage IV Extreme
    CPU:
    i7-3930K
    Graphics:
    XFX Radeon HD 6870 Black Edition V2 1GB
    Mac:
    Mac Pro
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    :thumbup:
     
  3. lxlifestream

    lxlifestream

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2010
    Messages:
    131
    Sep 13, 2011 #3
    lxlifestream

    lxlifestream

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2010
    Messages:
    131
    I'm confused lmao! was that suppose to be a yes?
     
  4. jaspreets

    jaspreets

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2011
    Messages:
    15
    Mobo:
    hackintosh
    CPU:
    Intel i2600K
    Graphics:
    AMD 7850
    Sep 30, 2011 #4
    jaspreets

    jaspreets

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2011
    Messages:
    15
    Mobo:
    hackintosh
    CPU:
    Intel i2600K
    Graphics:
    AMD 7850
    yes, no, maybe?
     
  5. tom.humphrey

    tom.humphrey

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2011
    Messages:
    641
    Mobo:
    Gigabyte Z87MX-D3H
    CPU:
    i7-4770S
    Graphics:
    XFX R9 280x
    Mac:
    MacBook Pro
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    Sep 30, 2011 #5
    tom.humphrey

    tom.humphrey

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2011
    Messages:
    641
    Mobo:
    Gigabyte Z87MX-D3H
    CPU:
    i7-4770S
    Graphics:
    XFX R9 280x
    Mac:
    MacBook Pro
    Mobile Phone:
    iOS
    yes it is a yes. a couple of us created a guide a while back (mainly vdmesis)

    viewtopic.php?f=168&t=26252

    That will get you up to Lion 10.7.1
     

Share This Page