December 22nd, 2014 11:05 PM
I just attempted to edit a user build description (updated the product links), and when I clicked "Save Changes", my entire post was completely blown away. Gone. The replies to it are still there, but the original post (with my build description) is gone. I won't bother trying to recreate it.
Here's the link to the (missing) post:...